>

خدماتنا

خدمة ميتسوبيشي
تقديم أفضل تجربة عملاء لخدمة سيارتك، قمنا بتطوير مرافقنا ومجموعة واسعة من الخدمات.

مواعيد الخدمة
نحن نؤمن بأن وقتك ثمين، لذلك سنوفر لك راحة أكثر وعناءً أقل، بتقديم نظام المواعيد حيث يمكنك حجز موعد لسيارتك خلال ساعات العمل الخاصة بنا. كما نوفر لك خدمة الاستقبال المخصصة لمواعيد الخدمات حيث سيقابلك مختصي الاستشارة لخدماتنا والذي سيستلم منك السيارة لأخذها مباشرةً إلى ورشنا لتوفير وقتك إلى أن تصبح سيارتك جاهزة ـ وتقليل وقتك في الانتظار وتعظيم إنتاجيتك.

الخدمة السريعة
نحن نتفهم أن خدمات الصيانة العادية لسيارتك قد تصبح في بعض الأحيان مقيِدة. لذلك نحن نقدم لك خدمة ميتسوبيشي السريعة حيث سيكون فريقنا التقني المختص مستعداً لتولي تزييت وتشحيم سيارتك وإعادتها لك خلال ساعة إذا كان لديك موعداً مسبقاً.

نظام ميتسوبيشي ـ كيو
إذا كنت تود في إحضار سيارتك إلى مراكز خدمة الصيانة وتحتاج إلى توصيلة إلى المكتب أو مركز التسوق لما لا تستخدم خدمة توصيلنا المجانية. نقدم هذ الخدمة يومياً بوقت ومسار محددين من وإلى ورشنا الرئيسية في العذيبة. إذاً انت الآن لست في حاجة لأن تعلق و تعتمد على أصدقائك لتوصيلك بينما نهتم نحن بسيارتك (معلومات المسار والوقت متاحة لدى استقبال مكتب الخدمات الرئيسي في العذيبة).

رسائل آخر التحديثاتc
مرة أخرى من أجل تقليل الوقت الذي نستغرقه لصيانة سيارتك، فمستشاري خدماتنا سيقومون بالاتصال بك عبر الرسائل النصية إذا احتاجت سيارتك لعمل إضافي أوعند الانتهاء من صيانة سيارتك. وقد قمنا بذلك فقط لنؤمن التواصل المباشر بينك وبين مستشاري خدماتنا وضمان التواصل معك يومياً.

شرح العمل

من أجل التأكد من أنك تفهم كل مانقوم به من أعمال لصيانة سيارتك، فمستشاري خدماتنا سوف يقومون بشرح الفاتورة شرحاً مفصلاً وسيقومون بطلب التأكيد على ماتم ذكره. إذا كان لديك أي اسئلة أو استفسارات لاتتردد في طلب توضيح لها.

Our Services

Mitsubishi Service
To provide you the best possible customer experience when servicing your car, we have developed our facilities and a range of services.

Service Appointment
We appreciate that your time is valuable; therefore in order to cause you minimum inconvenience and increase our own efficiency, we offer a timed appointment system where you can pre-book your car into our workshop time during our standard opening hours. We provide a dedicated Service Appointment reception where you will be met by a dedicated Service Advisor who will receive your car directly into our workshops and provide you a time that your vehicle will be ready – thus reducing your waiting time and maximising your productivity.

Quick Service
We understand that regular maintenance services for your car can sometime be a bind. Therefore we offer a ‘Mitsubishi Quick Service’ facility where a dedicated team of Mitsubishi technicians will be available to undertake a lubrication service and return your car within an hour if you have a pre-arranged appointment.

Mitsubishi Q–System
If you want to bring your car for service and need a lift to the office or the shopping mall then why not use our Free Transportation Service. This runs on a daily basis over a pre-determined route and time both to and from our main workshop in Athaibah. So now you don’t need to be stuck or rely on friends to pick you up whilst we look after your car (route and time details available from the Main Athaibah Service Reception).

SMS Updates
In order to again reduce the time taken to complete all service and maintenance work your car may require, our Service Advisors will use SMS to communicate with you for any additional work authority or to advise you when your car is completed. This is meant to compliment the direct dialogue with your Service Advisor and increase our daily communication with you.

Explanation of Work
In order to ensure your full understanding of all work that we have undertaken on your car, your Service Advisor will take time to explain your invoice to you in detail and ask you to confirm this has been communicated. Should you have any questions or queries then please do not hesitate to request further clarification.