أخبار

  • فريق ميتسوبيشي باجيرو يختتم ثاني مغامراته الصحراوية بنجاح

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE مسقط، 26ديسمبر 2018: اختتمت الشركة العامة للسيارات، الموزع الرسمي لمركبات ميتسوبيشي في عُمان، مؤخرا الرحلة الثانية من مغامرات فريق باجيرو الصحراوية بنجاح كبير وإقبال من المشاركين، وكانت الرحلة قد نظمت خلال يومي 14 و15 ...
    Read More

  • العامة للسيارات تطلق عروض راحة البال على ميتسوبيشي على "أوتلاندر"

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE مسقط، 17 ديسمبر 2018: كشفت الشركة العامة للسيارات -الوكيل الرسمي لسيارات ميتسوبيشي في السلطنة- مؤخراً عن عرضها المذهل على تشكيلة طرازات ميتسوبيشي وطبقا للعرض المقدم تتيح لزبائنها الفرصة لامتلاك طراز "أوتلاندر" مع ...
    Read More

  • "مونتيرو سبورت" ضمن عروض ميتسوبيشي مع هدية نقدية تصل إلى 2,895 ريال

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE مسقط،11 ديسمبر 2018: تقدم الشركة العامة للسيارات -الوكيل الرسمي لسيارات ميتسوبيشي في السلطنة- تشكيلة مختارة من طرازات علامة ميتسوبيشي مع الحصول مزايا قيمة، وطبقا للعرض المقدم تتيح ميتسوبيشي عُمان الفرصة لعملائها ...
    Read More

  • الشركة العامة للسيارات تقدم عروض راحة البال على ميتسوبيشي

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE مسقط،3 ديسمبر 2018 : تقدم الشركة العامة للسيارات -الوكيل الرسمي لسيارات ميتسوبيشي في السلطنة-تشكيلة مختارة من طرازات علامة ميتسوبيشي "أيه إس إكس" مع الحصول مزايا قيمة، وطبقا للعرض المقدم تتيح ميتسوبيشي عُمان ...
    Read More

  • فريق ميتسوبيشي باجيرو يخوض أولى مغامرته الصحراوية في الموسم الـ 16

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE مسقط، 14 نوفمبر 2018: استهلت الشركة العامة للسيارات، الموزع الرسمي لمركبات ميتسوبيشي في عُمان، الموسم الجديد من مغامرات فريق باجيرو الصحراوية حيث انطلقت بنجاح رحلتها الأولى من أصل أربع بنجاح، وكانت الرحلة قد نظمت ...
    Read More

NEWS

Home

  • Mitsubishi Successfully Completes Second Round of Team Pajero Desert Adventure

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE Muscat, 26 December 2018: General Automotive Company (GAC), the official distributors for Mitsubishi in Oman, have successfully completed the second trip of the annual desert excursion, the ...
    Read More

  • GAC Offers Total Peace of Mind on the Mitsubishi Outlander

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE Muscat, 17 December 2018: General Automotive Company’s (GAC), the official distributor of Mitsubishi vehicles in Oman, recently announced its latest offer on Mitsubishi models. As part of ...
    Read More

  • Mitsubishi Montero Sport Now Available with Cash Gifts up to OMR 2,895

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE Muscat, 11 December 2018: General Automotive Company (GAC), the official distributor of Mitsubishi vehicles in Oman, is offering its customers a selection of Mitsubishi models with valuable ...
    Read More

  • GAC Presents Stress Free Offers on Mitsubishi ASX

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE Muscat 3 December, 2018: General Automotive Company (GAC), the official distributor of Mitsubishi vehicles in Oman, is offering its customers a selection of Mitsubishi ASX models with ...
    Read More

  • Mitsubishi Completes First Trip of Team Pajero Desert Adventure 2018-2019

    NO IMAGE AVAILABLE Muscat, November 14, 2018: General Automotive Company (GAC), the official distributors for Mitsubishi in Oman, has successfully completed the first of a total four planned trips of its annual ...
    Read More